Delete your account on your user profile page.

Reach the menu by logging in and clicking on your name or photo in the top navigation to be taken to your profile page.

Once you're on the profile, select "DELETE ACCOUNT":

A pop-up window will ask you to confirm your deactivation. Click "ACCEPT"

You will then be asked to return to the homepage.

REMINDER: Deactivating your account will subsequently delete any Give InKind pages you have created.

Did this answer your question?